Reviews - Retro Gaming Zone
444
page-template-default,page,page-id-444,theme-bridge,bridge-core-3.0.6,woocommerce-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-29.3,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive

Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 58 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

1000% genuine person & trustworthy!!!

February 12, 2023

Can’t express how amazing my experience has been. From day one when I started collecting retro games and systems he’s been nothing but welcoming and supportive. And everything that I have bought has always been well packaged and arrived very quickly! I don’t have to worry when buying!

Enigmaticmyth
Verified

N64

May 8, 2024

Always providing great quality products in great conditions and I will continue to do business going forward!

Kris

Good prices for gems

May 5, 2024

Always has good prices for the fire. Also coolest around to buy from always so chill.

kym00

The best!!!

April 23, 2024

Always working out deals! Fast shipping & even better packaging!!!!!! The real deal!!!!!

Mr2Pairs2Fresh

Awesome seller

April 22, 2024

I have had several experiences and they have all been good. It is easy to make a payment and the sale is always efficient all around.

Kylestiff

Awesome job

April 12, 2024

Bought a few Xbox games during a claim sale and arrived quick and bubble wrapped awesome job, also super friendly.. also helped me out with info on a Xbox kiosk I bought.. definitely recommend

S6A1G9E

Another amazing purchase!

March 27, 2024

Great Response time and perfect shipping! The items got to me quicker than I thought and were packaged to perfection! Will 100% buy from again!!

Capt_Meowgi

Recommended

March 26, 2024

I have bought several games, and I can confirm that it is what the picture and description shows. Lo recomiendo, siempre me va muy bien con las compras.

Miguel Lince Herrera

Recommended!

February 16, 2024

I’ve done a few transactions with Retro Gaming Zone and they’ve all gone smooth! Great communication and the items have always arrived quickly. Definitely recommend checking out his claim sales!

noteptp

trustworthy and has good deals

February 12, 2024

Great to deal with, would do business with any time.

qklknja

This Guy's Great

February 12, 2024

RetroGamingZone is always friendly, ships quick, and has pretty solid prices. Love the instagram account too!

H

wii is awesome

December 28, 2023

one of my old claims got lost in shipping, they were quick to get everything solved and tried to get the item fixed but it couldn’t be saved from usps, offered refund but I chose to keep the credit, wii claimsale came around and I used the credit to get a full wii set. everything was perfect, fast shipping. great customer service, will buy again

pyrocynial

Never dissapoint

December 24, 2023

Ordered 4 games. Got shipping and delivered fast. I recommend retrogamingzone 100%

Hector Garcia

Amazing transaction!

December 20, 2023

One of the best sellers I’ve bought from in years! Super professional and hands down an awesome person! My order was shipped perfectly and got to the destination quickly! Would 100% buy from again!

Capt_Meowgi

Very nice!

December 18, 2023

RetroGamingZone was very professional and to the point. He got my package out very promptly and the prices are great. I would very much recommend going with them!

Skyler Rawlings

Perfect Condition

December 13, 2023

I recently took part in the 3DS claim sale and was able to get 2 games I was REALLY wanting for my collection! They came in perfect condition and complete with box and manual! I even got pictures to verify the quality before hand! This is the second time I have taken place in a claim sale and I couldn’t be happier!

Lyonknight

never disappoints

December 1, 2023

I’ve placed a couple orders and always get them working and as described. I highly recommend buying stuff from retrogamingzone

Hg_1141

Consistently exceptional

November 29, 2023

Always a pleasure doing business with him. His page is super diverse, very trustworthy business practices and communication, and always open to inquiries and great customer service. Do yourself a favor and check out his page! You won’t regret it!

Spiceorangegamecube

Burnout

November 18, 2023

Awesome as always!

Joshua Izaguirre

Fastest shippment

November 14, 2023

He literally sent me the tracking yesterday and it came the next day. I’m pretty sure he sent them yesterday also definitely buying more stuff!

Art