Reviews - Retro Gaming Zone
444
page-template-default,page,page-id-444,theme-bridge,bridge-core-3.0.6,woocommerce-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-29.3,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive

Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 51 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

1000% genuine person & trustworthy!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 12, 2023

Can’t express how amazing my experience has been. From day one when I started collecting retro games and systems he’s been nothing but welcoming and supportive. And everything that I have bought has always been well packaged and arrived very quickly! I don’t have to worry when buying!

Enigmaticmyth
Verified

Recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

I’ve done a few transactions with Retro Gaming Zone and they’ve all gone smooth! Great communication and the items have always arrived quickly. Definitely recommend checking out his claim sales!

noteptp

trustworthy and has good deals

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

Great to deal with, would do business with any time.

qklknja

This Guy's Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

RetroGamingZone is always friendly, ships quick, and has pretty solid prices. Love the instagram account too!

H

wii is awesome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2023

one of my old claims got lost in shipping, they were quick to get everything solved and tried to get the item fixed but it couldn’t be saved from usps, offered refund but I chose to keep the credit, wii claimsale came around and I used the credit to get a full wii set. everything was perfect, fast shipping. great customer service, will buy again

pyrocynial

Never dissapoint

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2023

Ordered 4 games. Got shipping and delivered fast. I recommend retrogamingzone 100%

Hector Garcia

Amazing transaction!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

One of the best sellers I’ve bought from in years! Super professional and hands down an awesome person! My order was shipped perfectly and got to the destination quickly! Would 100% buy from again!

Capt_Meowgi

Very nice!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

RetroGamingZone was very professional and to the point. He got my package out very promptly and the prices are great. I would very much recommend going with them!

Skyler Rawlings

Perfect Condition

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2023

I recently took part in the 3DS claim sale and was able to get 2 games I was REALLY wanting for my collection! They came in perfect condition and complete with box and manual! I even got pictures to verify the quality before hand! This is the second time I have taken place in a claim sale and I couldn’t be happier!

Lyonknight

never disappoints

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

I’ve placed a couple orders and always get them working and as described. I highly recommend buying stuff from retrogamingzone

Hg_1141

Consistently exceptional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2023

Always a pleasure doing business with him. His page is super diverse, very trustworthy business practices and communication, and always open to inquiries and great customer service. Do yourself a favor and check out his page! You won’t regret it!

Spiceorangegamecube

Burnout

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Awesome as always!

Joshua Izaguirre

Fastest shippment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

He literally sent me the tracking yesterday and it came the next day. I’m pretty sure he sent them yesterday also definitely buying more stuff!

Art

Outstanding!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

Unmatched customer care! Although USPS lost my item in transit, Karl’s response was exceptional. He promptly offered a refund and showed genuine concern for my experience. His attentiveness and dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets RetroGamingZone apart. A remarkable display of customer service!

DarkTypeGaming

Great person

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

His claim sales are legit! All legit games, he cleans them! Shipping is on par! Great communication! Awesome all around!!

Hugo_gonzalez_ j

10star service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2023

There are no words that can accurately describe the level of perfection of every possible aspect dealing with this man. 12/10 recommended!

Epic_fail_gaming

First claim sale experience.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

Package came though it took a little bit. I was concerned for the PS1 games as it was in a bubble envelope. I thought they would arrive broken but it was properly wrapped in lots of bubble and games and cases are intact. Overall happy with my purchase and first claim sale. Would buy from again thanks so much.

Phil1Up Collects

Great guy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

I’ve always had fun over the years buying games. I’ve never been disappointed and everything has always been clean and well packed. Definitely can’t recommend enough.

Joeyizzle_95civic

Great seller

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2023

Simple and quick. Had great titles for a great price (some of the best pricing I’ve seen). Great communication and fast shipper. Would buy from again

Jstapl10
Verified

Awesome!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

Great experience, great communication, I hope to do business again and again and again 😀

chicrik
Verified